Ministry Associates

Joni and Friends partnership with Ministry Associates provides opportunities for self-supporting individuals to become part-time or full-time missionaries to people affected by disability around the world. Learn more about our Ministry Associate Program.

Following is a list of Joni and Friends Ministry Associates:

 

 

Dan and Melynda Adragna
Bayside Church
8191 Sierra College Blvd., Suite 440
Roseville, CA 95661
Home Phone: 916-746-8697
DanA@baysideonline.com

Don Bania, Jr.
19110 253 Avenue NW
Big Lake, MN 55309
Home Phone: 763-263-1097
Cell Phone: 763-478-6099
donaldbania@gmail.com

Tait Berge
510 N. Royer St.
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Home Phone: 719-520-1645
tait@taitberge.com 

Elizabeth Colcol
Cal State University, Fullerton
800 N. State College
Fullerton, CA 92831
Phone: 657-278-7582
ecolcol@fullerton.edu

Richard (Rick) Eastin
1300 E. Shaw Ave., Ste. 136
Fresno, CA 93710
Office: 559-244-0105
Cell: 559-439-4311
REastin@aol.com

Rev. Alfonso "Al" Feria
14 Caton Terrace
Caldwell, NJ 07006-4809
Home: 973-226-0393
Cell: 862-485-5393
alcoleparis@gmail.com

Kara Ferris
10621 Ford Lane
Palo Alto, CA 96073
Cell: 530-258-1573
kara@iamviable.org

Dick and Judy Ford
443 Rockwood Dr.
Martinsburg, PA 16662
Phone: 814-793-7952
dickford@atlanticbb.net

Mark and Cheryl Haggard
Under the Hood Ministries
10665 W. Gloxinia St.
Star, ID 83669
Phone: 208-286-9089
info@underthehoodministries.org

Rick Hohn
Spirit Wheels Ministry
2300 East Valley Parkway, #132
Escondido, CA 92027
760-755-7056
r.hohn@cox.net

Janine Hults
PO Box 3121
Clovis, CA 93613
Home Phone: 559-349-5929
mta@campusbiblechurch.com

Debbie Kay
6824 SVL Box
Victorville, CA 92395
Phone: 951-522-8320
debbie@debbiekay.net 

Beverlee Keck
206 W. Ash St.
Brea, CA 92821
Cell: 562-556-1084
beverlee_keck@yahoo.com

J.D. Kim
J.D. Kim Ministries
18241 E. Flora Pl. #A
Aurora, CO 80013
jdkimministries.org
jdkim@jdkimministries.org

Joy Mall
4235 Kedvale, #1A
Chicago, IL 60641
Home Phone: 773-794-9293
joy.lam@sbcglobal.net

Hillary Marides
8614 Woodley Ave., #105
North Hills, CA 91343
Phone: 818-893-3133
hillarywheels@aol.com 

Bonnie Nakasuji
3408 Federal Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90066
Office: 310-337-7115 x124
Home Phone: 310-397-3117
bnakasuji@hotmail.com

Mary Jane Ponten
1406 Rainier Dr.
Colorado Springs, CO 80910
Phone: 719-633-4083
mephiboshethmin@comcast.net

Diane Prairie
174 Moody St., Apt. 253
Waltham, MA 02453
Home Phone: 781-891-5907
DianePrairie@gmail.com

Judy Siegle
620 Main Ave., Ste. 405
Fargo, ND 58103
Phone: 701-388-6315
judysiegle@aol.com

Iris Smith
In His Steps Ministries
PO Box 358
Enfield, NH 03748
iris@ihsteps.com

Dawn Traficanti
150 S. Monaco Pkwy., G710
Denver, CO 80224
Phone: 303-888-5292
dawntraficanti@yahoo.com

Dr. Robert Trautloff
46 Jonathan Dr.
New Ulm, MN 56073
Phone: 507-354-4291
timothydavid@comcast.net 

Jane Wampach
Ability Bible Series
6901 Magda Dr.
Maple Grove, MN 55369
Phone: 763-533-6040
rwjane@msn.com